after upgrading a site to the latest version, when changing any option within the suffusion options, it then requests
the FTP details for the site , then when enter goes back to main suffusion options screen.
The change does appear to get done even if the wrong ftp details are entered.
Can you let me know how I stop this and return it back so when clicking on save settings it
Does not ask for FTP details an also return to the option settings just changed and not back to the main suffusion option page