Configuration (French)

General questions pertaining to how certain issues can be resolved. This forum is closed with effect from February 2019. Please post future requests on https://github.com/sayontan/suffusion.
Forum rules
This forum is closed with effect from February 2019. Please post future requests on https://github.com/sayontan/suffusion.

1. No offensive language and no mocking
2. Please do a thorough search before you post something. Trust us, there is a high probability that the question you are asking has been asked previously.
3. No soliciting. You cannot post here soliciting bids for people offer you quotes, or even offer money to people for some work. You will be moderated if you do so. If you are looking for help, please post your request on http://jobs.wordpress.net or http://codepoet.com
4. Please be reasonable. You are getting software and support. For free. Complicated requests from a general purpose theme are not welcome and some volunteers might lose patience with you.
5. Please do your due diligence. If you posted a query and we answered with a link, take the trouble to go through the link contents.
6. Please post with complete information. Requests for help MUST be accompanied with your URL, particularly if you are asking something like "Why am I seeing a blank space?"
Locked
Yoav1987
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Aug 2010, 07:04
Location: Herzliya, Israel
Contact:

Configuration (French)

Post by Yoav1987 » 14 Aug 2010, 02:32

Salut,

J'ai rangé les problèmes par numéros pour faciliter la tâche. Je vais essayer de t'aider mais je ne sais pas tout ...

Les problèmes :

Numéro 1 :
Faire de cet article "la une"
Si ce champ est sélectionné, cet article sera vu en tant que titre dans le template magazine.

Faire de cet article une introduction dans le magazine
Si ce bouton est sélectionné, cet article aura un extrait dans le template magazine.
Regarde dans un nouvel article : "Additional Option for Suffusion". Je pense que cela peut t'aider. Ou j'ai trouvé ceci : http://www.geekeries.fr/developpement-w ... dpress-434 mais fais une copie du site avnt toutes modifications. Je te déconseille cette 2ème solution car ce template est parfaitement complet. Il faut juste bien le prendre en main.


Numéro 2 : C'est-à-dire ? Un lien vers le forum ? Tu as quel forum ? PHPBB; FLUXBB, Site.Press ?

Numéro 3 : Sacré bug ? Tu ne vois pas l'option dans le menu WP ? J'ai pas compris ...

Numéro 4 : Sur ce point, il y a visiblement un problème dans la wight. Désactive tes widgets un par un dans la sidebare et vérifie si le résultat redevient normal.

Numéro 5 : Un séparateur d'un pixel dans l'article lui-même ?

Numéro 6 : je suppose que oui. De toutes façon, n'oublie pas d'effacer le cache après chaque modification et de rafraîchir la page.


***

- Comment je peux configurer pour un article read more au bout de 5 à 6 lignes je n'ai pas trouvé la solution ? Numéro 1

- je dois installer un forum dans une page, j'ai réussi à visualiser toutes mes catégories mais impossible de mettre une page"forum" dans le sidebar ? Numéro 2

- Le widget outil n'apparait pas dans l'admin mais il est visible sur le theme ? Numéro 3

- nous avons un widget commun : wp cumulus qui fonctionne chez toi et qui ne veut pas chez moi ! il est placé dans widget area below header Numéro 4

- as tu une barre noire dans la partie admin article ajouter ? j'en ai une pour la saisie du texte Numéro 5

- penses tu qu'il soit possible de rajouter des widgets dans les colonnes de droites? widget area below header ? Numéro 6

lephare
Posts: 16
Joined: 12 Aug 2010, 09:36

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by lephare » 14 Aug 2010, 03:29

Merci Yoav pour le reply et c'est une bonne idée de partager les réponses sur le forum :

1°) je pense que l'on peut configurer read more "lire la suite" à partir du theme sinon je rajouterais le code !

2°) Pour etre pécis, j'ai intégré mes catégories dans la barre du thème sans problème. Sauf que je souhaite rajouter une page voir 2 dont une dédiée à un forum.

3°) j'ai solutionné le problème du bug outil, j'ai intégré les widget dans la partie sidebar 1. Par contre, je suis limité à 5 widgets, as tu la solution pour en augmenter le nombre s'il te plait ?

4°) réglé

5°) je joins une photo pour illustrer mon bug; lorsque j'ajoute un article j'ai une barre noire qui apparait dans le corps de l'article. juste avant l'apparition de la barre noire, j'ai le message suivant : "taille de police format"

6°) voir 5°)

7°) comment est il possible de passer de 3 à 2 colonnes s'il te plait?

merci pour l'échange

Stefane
Attachments
barre noire article.png
Barre noire
barre noire article.png (38.73 KiB) Viewed 4446 times

sayontan
Site Admin
Posts: 10210
Joined: 15 Sep 2009, 16:39
Location: Houston, Texas
Contact:

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by sayontan » 14 Aug 2010, 07:42

Can anybody with a better understanding of French please help translate this?

lephare
Posts: 16
Joined: 12 Aug 2010, 09:36

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by lephare » 16 Aug 2010, 01:58

we exposed some problem in french language, maybe it was not a good idear ?

sayontan
Site Admin
Posts: 10210
Joined: 15 Sep 2009, 16:39
Location: Houston, Texas
Contact:

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by sayontan » 16 Aug 2010, 11:33

maybe it was not a good idear ?
Given that more than 90% of the forum users are English speakers, it helps if you stick to English. Otherwise people will not be able to help you.

lephare
Posts: 16
Joined: 12 Aug 2010, 09:36

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by lephare » 19 Aug 2010, 06:57

I understand the management of English on the site. I exposed problems above various of handling of the theme part of which major is resolved. it lives that I have a bug in the part(party) admin /post/ I've a black bar!

Have you a solution please?

Thank you

Stefane
Attachments
barre noire article.png
barre noire article.png (38.73 KiB) Viewed 4426 times

lephare
Posts: 16
Joined: 12 Aug 2010, 09:36

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by lephare » 23 Aug 2010, 00:06

I found the bug cause theme is no compatible with timyMCE advanced

for information

Stefane

Don
Posts: 4
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 06:13

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by Don » 23 Aug 2010, 07:50

Tiny MCE perhaps not the problem:
I have used Tiny MCE Advanced and the Suffusion theme for several months without any problems. The website is all English but can't imagine that being the difference. Perhaps another plugin is conflicting with Tiny MCE?

lephare
Posts: 16
Joined: 12 Aug 2010, 09:36

Re: Configuration (French)

Post by lephare » 23 Aug 2010, 10:23

It was a problem for me, i've just deleate it and now it's work. but i'm not a expert and maybe there is a another raison.

Locked